Dean's Office Administration

Mailing address
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Arizona State University
P.O. BOX 876505
Tempe, AZ 85287-6505

Physical location
ASU
Fulton Center, Suite 145
300 E. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281

E-mail
CLAS@asu.edu 

Phone

480-965-3391
Fax
480-965-1093

   
Patrick Kenney profile

Patrick Kenney, Interim Dean and Vice Provost
Dean of Social Sciences
Patrick.Kenney@asu.edu

Casey Green, Assistant to the Dean and Vice Provost
480-727-2634
Casey.Green@asu.edu

Ferran Garcia-Pichel profile picture

Ferran Garcia-Pichel, Dean of Natural Sciences
ferran@asu.edu

Michelle Watson, Assistant to the Dean of Natural Sciences
480-965-8065
Michelle.Watson@asu.edu

George Justice profile

George Justice, Dean of Humanities
George.Justice@asu.edu

Eve Johnson, Assistant to the Dean of Humanities
480-965-9958
Eve.Johnson@asu.edu


Cheryl Conrad profile

Associate Dean of Research and Facilities
Cheryl D. Conrad
Cheryl.Conrad@asu.edu

Kenro Kusumi profile

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
Kenro Kusumi
Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu

Kacie Cannon, Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Programs
480-727-1084
Kacie.Cannon@asu.edu

Paul Lepore profile

Associate Dean for Student and Academic Programs
Paul LePore
Paul.LePore@asu.edu 

Smith, Jenny, Executive Assistant and Coordinator of Curriculum
480-965-6506
jenny.smith@asu.edu

Deborah Clarke profile

Associate Dean of Faculty
Deborah Clarke
Deborah.Clarke@asu.edu

Jill Kolp, Assistant to the Associate Dean of Faculty
480-965-4795
jkolp@asu.edu

Teresa T. Bales profile Assistant Dean for Budget and Financial Services
Teresa T. Bales
480-965-2472
Teresa.Bales@asu.edu 

William Kavan profile

Director of Development
William Kavan
William.Kavan@asu.edu

Mozhdeh Rowshangah
480-965-3391
Mozhdeh.Rowshangah@asu.edu

 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Alagic, Aida Coordinator Sr., Special Events 480-965-2779 Aida.Alagic@asu.edu
Banner, Jeffrey Director of Academic Services 480-965-5261 jeffrey.banner@asu.edu
Betzel, Kelli Fiscal Specialist 480-727-8563 Kelli.Betzel@asu.edu
Blanco, Brianna Office Asst./Receptionist Sr. 480-965-2365 Brianna.Blanco@asu.edu
Borboa, Oscar Coordinator 480-965-8014 Oscar.Borboa@asu.edu
Colella, Tom Director Core Research Facilities Administration 480-965-6298 t.colella@asu.edu
Coulombe, Margaret Director of Communications 480-727-8934 Margaret.Coulombe@asu.edu
Daley, Michele Director Student Engagement 480-965-6506 Michele.Daley@asu.edu
Dambrowski, Michael Graphic Designer Principal 480-965-8418 Michael.Dambrowski@asu.edu
DeMichele, CFRE, Jill Assistant Director of Development, Social Sciences 480-965-2617 DeMichele@asu.edu
Duncan, Patricia Executive Director 480-727-3606 p.duncan@asu.edu
Ekin, Terrie Lee Director Research Administration 480-965-3432 ekin@asu.edu
Ells, Andrew Instructional Technologist 480-884-1650 Andrew.Ells@asu.edu
Ewing, Staci Business Operations Manager Sr., Humanities 480-727-9723 Staci.Ewing@asu.edu
Fama, Grace Assistant Director, First-year Programs 480-965-3864 Grace.Fama@asu.edu
Flores, Jody Business Manager 480-965-1441 Jody.Flores@asu.edu
Fowles, Martie Credentials Evaluator 480-965-2297 Martha.Fowles@asu.edu
Goebel, Gwyn Assistant Director of Development, Humanities 480-965-9882 Gwyn.Goebel@asu.edu
Hansen, Paula DARS Encoder 480-965-2365 paula.hansen@asu.edu
Harley, Carolyn Assistant Director Academic Services 480-965-6506 Carolyn.Harley@asu.edu
Hobson, Sean Director, Educational Technology 480-965-9889 Sean.Hobson@asu.edu
Chris Johnsten Development Coordinator, Sr. 480-965-7798 Christian.Johnsten@asu.edu
Kenyon, Sharon Coordinator Facilities and Space Planning 480-965-3449 Sharon.Kenyon@asu.edu
Kilman, Robert Instructional Designer 480-727-5428 Robert.Kilman@asu.edu
Knicely, Mindy Business Operations Manager Sr., Social Sciences 480-965-2235 Mindy.Knicely@asu.edu
Krell, Vicki Research Advancement Supervisor 480-965-2171 Vicki.Krell@asu.edu
Krondorff, Iris Manager, Information and Communication Technology 480-965-0708 iris@asu.edu
Leamy, Kimberly Business Operations Specialist 480-965-2547 Kimberly.Leamy@asu.edu
Lengel, P.F. Director of Academic Services (Curriculum Planning) 480-965-8364 P.F.Lengel@asu.edu
Morris, Paul Director Masters of Liberal Studies Program 480-727-0819  Paul.Morris@asu.edu
Muench, Sarah Interactive Marketing and Communications Manager 480-727-3115 Sarah.Muench@asu.edu
Nadarski, Mary Academic Success Coordinator 480-965-2365 Mary.Nadarski@asu.edu
Peterson, Cheri Academic Success Specialist 480-965-2365  Cheri.Peterson@asu.edu
Raish, Linda Assistant Director of Development, Natural Sciences 480-727-2767 Linda.Raish@asu.edu
Rooney, Timothy Assistant Director, First-year Programs 480-965-6506 Timothy.D.Rooney@asu.edu
Rowshangah, Mozhdeh Administrative Secretary 480-727-8259 Mozhdeh.Rowshangah@asu.edu
Sandercock, Irma Instructional Designer 480-727-0353 Irma.Sandercock@asu.edu
Scharf, Phillip Director of Pre-professional Advising 480-965-2365 Phillip.Scharf@asu.edu
Scheier, Peggy Administrative Specialist 480-965-4760 peggy.scheier@asu.edu
Sheehan, Chris Instructional Technologist 480-727-4191 Christopher.Sheehan@asu.edu
Simms, Laura Account Manager 480-727-8066 lsimms@asu.edu
Smith, Amanda Assistant Director of Academic Services 480-965-6506 Amanda.A.Smith@asu.edu
Sopeland, Jane Coordinator, Special Events 480-965-6397 jsopelan@asu.edu
Stuart, Margaret Director of Academic Personnel 480-965-3774 margaret.j.stuart@asu.edu
Velazquez, Mike Director of Facilities and Space Planning 480-965-2580 M.Velazquez@asu.edu

Wales, Anna

Manager of Special Events 480-965-7765  Anna@asu.edu
Yubeta, Melissa Business Operations Manager Sr., Natural Sciences 480-965-0173 yubeta@asu.edu
Zimmerman, Thomas Management Intern 480-965-8014 Thomas.Zimmerman@asu.edu
Zywczyk, Margaret Research Advancement Specialist, Sr. 480-965-8660 Margaret.Zywczyk@asu.edu