Dean's Office Administration

Mailing address
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Arizona State University
P.O. BOX 876505
Tempe, AZ 85287-6505

Physical location
ASU
Fulton Center, Suite 145
300 E. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281

E-mail
CLAS@asu.edu 

Phone

480-965-3391
Fax
480-965-1093

  
Patrick Kenney profile

Patrick Kenney, Dean of CLAS
Patrick.Kenney@asu.edu

Casey Green, Assistant to the Dean
480-727-2634
Casey.Green@asu.edu
Elizabeth Wentz profile picture

Elizabeth Wentz, Interim Dean of Social Sciences
Wentz@asu.edu

Gregory Freye, Administrative Specialist
480-965-5619
Gregory.Freye@asu.edu

Ferran Garcia-Pichel profile picture

Ferran Garcia-Pichel, Dean of Natural Sciences
ferran@asu.edu

Michelle Watson, Assistant to the Dean of Natural Sciences
480-965-8065
Michelle.Watson@asu.edu

George Justice profile

George Justice, Dean of Humanities
George.Justice@asu.edu

Petie Roberts, Assistant to the Dean of Humanities
480-965-9958
Petie.Roberts@asu.edu


Cheryl Conrad profile

Associate Dean for Research
Cheryl Conrad
Cheryl.Conrad@asu.edu

Katie Schilling, Executive Administrative Support Specialist
480-965-3232
Katherine.Schilling@asu.edu

Kenro Kusumi profile

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
Kenro Kusumi
Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu

Paul Lepore profile

Associate Dean for Student and Academic Programs
Paul LePore
Paul.LePore@asu.edu 

Smith, Jenny, Executive Assistant and Coordinator of Curriculum
480-965-6506
jenny.smith@asu.edu

Deborah Clarke profile

Associate Dean of Faculty
Deborah Clarke
Deborah.Clarke@asu.edu

Jill Kolp, Assistant to the Associate Dean of Faculty
480-965-4795
jkolp@asu.edu

Martin Wojciechowski

Associate Dean for Facilities
Martin Wojciechowski
Martin.Wojciechowski@asu.edu

Assistant Dean for Budget and Financial Services
Teresa T. Bales
480-965-2472
Teresa.Bales@asu.edu 

William Kavan profile

Senior Director of Development
William Kavan
William.Kavan@asu.edu

Eve Johnson
480-965-9958
Eve.Johnson@asu.edu

Nick Adamakis

Director of Marketing, Communications & Outreach
Nick Adamakis
480-727-8934
Nick.Adamakis@asu.edu

 

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Adaoag, MarkAssistant Director for Recruiting and Outreach480-965-6506mark.adaoag@asu.edu
Alagic, AidaSpecial Events Manager480-965-2779aida.alagic@asu.edu
Aldridge, GregSpace Planning Coordinator480-965-3449Greg.Aldridge@asu.edu
Banner, JeffreyAssistant Director of Academic Services480-965-5261jeffrey.banner@asu.edu
Beckert, KimberlySenior Director for Course Enrollment Planning & Data Analytics480-965-6507kimberly.beckert@asu.edu
Beemer, EmmaManagement Intern, First Year Programs480-965-6506Emily.Beemer@asu.edu
Beyer, KevinManager of Information Technology480-727-2122kbeyer2@asu.edu
Blanco, ChristinaExecutive Administrative Support Specialist480-965-3232christina.blanco@asu.edu
Colella, TomDirector of Core Research Facilities Administration480-965-6298t.colella@asu.edu
Daley, MicheleSenior Director of Recruitment and First Year Programs480-965-6506Michele.Daley@asu.edu
DeMichele, JillAssociate Director of Development, Social Sciences480-965-2617DeMichele@asu.edu
Diaz, EslyVisual Designer480-965-0708esly.diaz@asu.edu
DiCato, NatalieOffice Assistant/Receptionist Sr.480-965-6506Natalie.Dicato@asu.edu
Duncan, PatriciaExecutive Director480-727-3606p.duncan@asu.edu
Ells, AndrewInstructional Technologist480-884-1650Andrew.Ells@asu.edu
Ewing, StaciBusiness Operations Manager Sr., Humanities480-727-9723Staci.Ewing@asu.edu
Fama, GraceAssistant Director, First-year Programs480-965-3864Grace.Fama@asu.edu
Flores, JodyBusiness Manager480-965-1441Jody.Flores@asu.edu
Franquemont, MarthaManagement Research Analyst480-965-2231martha.franq@asu.edu
Goebel, GwynAssociate Director of Development, Humanities480-965-9882Gwyn.Goebel@asu.edu
Hansen, PaulaDARS Encoder480-965-2365paula.hansen@asu.edu
Harley, CarolynAssistant Director Academic Services480-965-6506Carolyn.Harley@asu.edu
Johnson, EveDevelopment Coordinator, Sr.480-965-7798Eve.Johnson@asu.edu
Jones, KentFacility Space Plan Coordinator480-965-3392krjones14@asu.edu
Kilbourne, TylerWeb Manager480-727-2472Tyler.Kilbourne@asu.edu
Knicely, MindyBusiness Operations Manager Sr., Social Sciences480-965-2235Mindy.Knicely@asu.edu
Krell, VickiResearch Advancement Supervisor480-965-2171Vicki.Krell@asu.edu
Kuhns, AmyFiscal Specialist480-727-8563amy.kuhns@asu.edu
Leamy, KimberlyBusiness Operations Specialist480-965-2547Kimberly.Leamy@asu.edu
Lengel, P.F.Senior Director of Academic Services (Curriculum Planning)480-965-6506P.F.Lengel@asu.edu
Mahaffey, TerriOffice Specialist480-965-2297Terri.Mahaffey@asu.edu
Morris, PaulDirector Masters of Liberal Studies Program480-727-0819 Paul.Morris@asu.edu
Nadarski, MaryAcademic Success Coordinator480-965-2365Mary.Nadarski@asu.edu
Peterson, CheriAcademic Success Specialist480-965-2365 Cheri.Peterson@asu.edu
Raish, LindaAssociate Director of Development, Natural Sciences480-727-2767Linda.Raish@asu.edu
Rooney, TimothyAssistant Director, First-year Programs480-965-6506Timothy.D.Rooney@asu.edu
Rosen, HannahCoordinator, Recruitment and First Year Programs480-965-6506Hannah.A.Rosen @asu.edu
Rowshangah, MozhdehAdministrative Specialist480-727-8259Mozhdeh.Rowshangah@asu.edu
Scharf, PhillipSenior Director of Retention and Academic Advising480-965-2365Phillip.Scharf@asu.edu
Simms, LauraAccount Manager480-727-8066lsimms@asu.edu
Sopeland, JaneCoordinator, Special Events480-965-6397jsopelan@asu.edu
Stuart, MargaretDirector of Academic Personnel480-965-3774margaret.j.stuart@asu.edu
Velazquez, MikeDirector of Facilities and Space Planning480-965-2580M.Velazquez@asu.edu
Yubeta, MelissaBusiness Operations Manager Sr., Natural Sciences480-965-0173yubeta@asu.edu
Zywczyk, MargaretResearch Advancement Specialist, Sr.480-965-8660Margaret.Zywczyk@asu.edu